This product DOES NOT apply towards 30% off bulk discount


Lindsey Stirling brings her futurist world of electronic big beats fused with violin, dance, and animation to London s Forum Theatre. Filmed live during her Shatter Me World Tour, the 90 minute live show features her smash single Shatter Me along with several other tracks from her sophomore album which debuted at #2 on Billboard s Top 200 album chart. 

1. Beyond The Veil
2. Mirror Haus
3. Electric Daisy
4. Heist
5. Night Vision
6. Swag 
7. We Are Giants ( Vocals By Dia Frampton)
8. Zelda 
9. Transcendence 
10. All of Me 
11. Take Flight 
12. Moon Trance
13. Roundtable Rival 
14. Master of Tides 
15. Crystallize
16. Shatter Me ( Vocals By Lzzy Hale)
17. Stars Align

Buy Now

Current Stock:

Review Hide Reviews

Love it!!

This DVD brought me back to her amazing 2014 tour. She blew me away- AGAIN! It was so nice to watch this with my dad while on an airplane. And the behind-the-scenes clips were really cool too.